seethingblue's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my confidence is diminishing as we speak

the more i sit there and stare at steve, the more i shrink a little inside- i am slowly becoming half my size, legs swinging back and forth from the height of my chair, with my sneakers dangling half off my feet, and i feel invisible to him, to myself, and the world, and the girls with cherry lipgloss smeared, and the man who cuts the sleeves off of his wrestling t-shirts because he doesn't give a shit about the size of his arms- and i feel sick because i care about the size of my arms and whether they jiggle too much and are too pale

12:11 p.m. - 2002-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

edithelaine
glashaus
hapapowerr
newviolet
warmblankets
aware
jetlagdream
palebycmprsn
miss-megan
fuschia
crackedlips
ydandelions
femmeproject
s-g
sood
urine
orangina21
guitkoko
emotionalist
bendme
throwingjuly
anonperson
whatlight
lightfallsup
moonrattles
dgr
sythy
soillsich
defect
immolation
wednes-danny
hair-spray
pixie-never
a-i-p
sunkenships
pinkmusique
sokagitano
lilywithagun
starkitten01
incinerated
morestories
rhythmatic
igetit
katherinehand
puellarina
woken up
luminescent