seethingblue's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the aftermath of my period

the smell of tea tree oil conditoner on my palms because i had no shaving cream- grrr, how i hate shaving

but my legs feel so nice beneath the sheets afterwards

i feel lethargic, drugged out- after a long hot shower with the windows wide open- it is steamy outside too- mosquitoes the length of my thumb buzzing around, squeezing through the holes in the screen

i find their marks around my toes on my right foot

only there

where my blood is sweet

6:46 p.m. - 2002-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

edithelaine
glashaus
hapapowerr
newviolet
warmblankets
aware
jetlagdream
palebycmprsn
miss-megan
fuschia
crackedlips
ydandelions
femmeproject
s-g
sood
urine
orangina21
guitkoko
emotionalist
bendme
throwingjuly
anonperson
whatlight
lightfallsup
moonrattles
dgr
sythy
soillsich
defect
immolation
wednes-danny
hair-spray
pixie-never
a-i-p
sunkenships
pinkmusique
sokagitano
lilywithagun
starkitten01
incinerated
morestories
rhythmatic
igetit
katherinehand
puellarina
woken up
luminescent