seethingblue's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laux

dorianne laux is my single mother with curly brown hair flowing over her shoulders and she tells me of gas stations and being fifty and a poet and i copy down her verses

abschied symphony is my lullaby. i try to copy it through a poem entitled windsocks sonata but my class tells me i was extremely misguided.

but dorianne has the same birthday as my real mother and embraces me with wisps for arms and smoke for fingers. she tells me that oregon has trees in every shade of brown. i think about vacationing there. maybe when i'm older and have a steady job.

15:34 - 07 June, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

edithelaine
glashaus
hapapowerr
newviolet
warmblankets
aware
jetlagdream
palebycmprsn
miss-megan
fuschia
crackedlips
ydandelions
femmeproject
s-g
sood
urine
orangina21
guitkoko
emotionalist
bendme
throwingjuly
anonperson
whatlight
lightfallsup
moonrattles
dgr
sythy
soillsich
defect
immolation
wednes-danny
hair-spray
pixie-never
a-i-p
sunkenships
pinkmusique
sokagitano
lilywithagun
starkitten01
incinerated
morestories
rhythmatic
igetit
katherinehand
puellarina
woken up
luminescent