seethingblue's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

because i am afraid of you

the more you know me,

the less you give me,

the less you are for being with me,

for caring about me,

for drawing me small space ships on scrap paper,

for holding open the door too long

and expecting me to cry during movies.

for remembering the way i could be good enough, the way i could be held,

i remember the last eclipse, i remember the pattern of breathing, the way i would check to see that you were still alive because sometimes your chest would just stop moving

21:44 - 17 October, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

edithelaine
glashaus
hapapowerr
newviolet
warmblankets
aware
jetlagdream
palebycmprsn
miss-megan
fuschia
crackedlips
ydandelions
femmeproject
s-g
sood
urine
orangina21
guitkoko
emotionalist
bendme
throwingjuly
anonperson
whatlight
lightfallsup
moonrattles
dgr
sythy
soillsich
defect
immolation
wednes-danny
hair-spray
pixie-never
a-i-p
sunkenships
pinkmusique
sokagitano
lilywithagun
starkitten01
incinerated
morestories
rhythmatic
igetit
katherinehand
puellarina
woken up
luminescent