seethingblue's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

?

I hate the weather right now,

too many nights without sleep,

it stormed hard two days before Christmas and then wavering, unending silence.

I'm scrambling for cash, trying to pay bills and use all the gift certificates I got for Christmas wisely. All I wanted was pie for the holiday season and a chance to wear matching mittens and hats but those things never happened.

I'm relieved, although January is a sleepy and uneventful month.

I feel like this diary is going nowhere. I'm unable to write poetry right now and I feel sick when I talk about my personal life.

14:08 - 04 January, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

edithelaine
glashaus
hapapowerr
newviolet
warmblankets
aware
jetlagdream
palebycmprsn
miss-megan
fuschia
crackedlips
ydandelions
femmeproject
s-g
sood
urine
orangina21
guitkoko
emotionalist
bendme
throwingjuly
anonperson
whatlight
lightfallsup
moonrattles
dgr
sythy
soillsich
defect
immolation
wednes-danny
hair-spray
pixie-never
a-i-p
sunkenships
pinkmusique
sokagitano
lilywithagun
starkitten01
incinerated
morestories
rhythmatic
igetit
katherinehand
puellarina
woken up
luminescent