seethingblue's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

that sad sort of longing

The apartment is a mess and I need a good haircut and groceries and I guess this is about growing up, I don't know. I want salt and sand from the ocean, it isn't so far away. I dreamt you were in the car with me and I was singing slightly off-key and we stopped at a large, empty house and fell asleep on piles of clothes and I felt that you would love me if you really knew me and in these dreams, you almost did.

12:48 - 29 April, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

edithelaine
glashaus
hapapowerr
newviolet
warmblankets
aware
jetlagdream
palebycmprsn
miss-megan
fuschia
crackedlips
ydandelions
femmeproject
s-g
sood
urine
orangina21
guitkoko
emotionalist
bendme
throwingjuly
anonperson
whatlight
lightfallsup
moonrattles
dgr
sythy
soillsich
defect
immolation
wednes-danny
hair-spray
pixie-never
a-i-p
sunkenships
pinkmusique
sokagitano
lilywithagun
starkitten01
incinerated
morestories
rhythmatic
igetit
katherinehand
puellarina
woken up
luminescent