seethingblue's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pretty in pink

she's so pretty in pink

i'm trapped on this thursday...watching things diagram themselves while i finger the chalkboard ledge and wait for the words to sink in

sometimes, babe, you just feel so shitty

and there's nothing i can do about the boogers in my eyes and the sleepy talk...the orange juice morning breath...if i could i would wear socks on my hands to keep my nails from vibrating in the chilly *chatter chatter* cold

they are always doing construction over the doorway of the language building and i stoop down endlessly to tie my left shoe, always my left, never my right i'm wondering if the golden ratio has left me blind like those slides in math class...while i was dancing in spain, he was observing the tip of my nose and outlining it with a half-dead pen

you're a happy girl, nothing left to do but smile

because your necklace lacks one charm and you kiss the clasp

i didn't think of it at all...i'm really senseless

8:13 p.m. - 2001-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

edithelaine
glashaus
hapapowerr
newviolet
warmblankets
aware
jetlagdream
palebycmprsn
miss-megan
fuschia
crackedlips
ydandelions
femmeproject
s-g
sood
urine
orangina21
guitkoko
emotionalist
bendme
throwingjuly
anonperson
whatlight
lightfallsup
moonrattles
dgr
sythy
soillsich
defect
immolation
wednes-danny
hair-spray
pixie-never
a-i-p
sunkenships
pinkmusique
sokagitano
lilywithagun
starkitten01
incinerated
morestories
rhythmatic
igetit
katherinehand
puellarina
woken up
luminescent